Christiansburg
Multiple-Activity Schedule    (as of 07-16-19)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Aug 13, 2019
  Volleyball: Girls JV Scrimmage 5:30PM  Away vs. Carroll County  Carroll County High School         
  Volleyball: Girls Varsity Scrimmage 7:00PM  Away vs. Carroll County  Carroll County High School         
Thursday, Aug 15, 2019
  Football: JV Scrimmage 6:00PM  Away vs. Glenvar  Glenvar High School         
Friday, Aug 16, 2019
  Football: Varsity Scrimmage 6:00PM  Auburn  Christiansburg High School
CHS-Football Stadium
 
       
Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019
  Volleyball: Girls JV Scrimmage 5:30PM  Eastern Montgomery  Christianburg High School         
  Volleyball: Girls Varsity Scrimmage 7:00PM  Eastern Montgomery  Christianburg High School         
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019
  Football: JV Benefit 6:00PM  Northside  Christiansburg High School         
Friday, Aug 23, 2019
  Football: Varsity Benefit 7:00PM  Away vs. Northside  Northside High School         
Monday, Aug 26, 2019
  Volleyball: Girls Varsity Match 5:30PM  Roanoke Catholic  Christianburg High School         
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019
  Volleyball: Girls JV Match 5:30PM  Away vs. Craig County  Craig County High School         
  Volleyball: Girls Varsity Match 7:00PM  Away vs. Craig County  Craig County High School         
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
  Volleyball: Girls JV Match 5:30PM  Staunton River  Christiansburg High School
CHS-Gym
 
       
  Football: JV Game 6:00PM  Floyd County  Christiansburg High School         
  Volleyball: Girls Varsity Match 7:00PM  Staunton River  Christiansburg High School
CHS-Gym
 
       
Friday, Aug 30, 2019
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Floyd County  Floyd County High School         
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
  Volleyball: Girls JV Match 5:30PM  Craig County  Christiansburg High School
CHS-Gym
 
       
  Volleyball: Girls Varsity Match 7:00PM  Craig County  Christiansburg High School
CHS-Gym
 
       
Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019
  Volleyball: Girls JV Match 5:30PM  Away vs. Floyd County  Floyd County High School         
  Volleyball: Girls Varsity Match 7:00PM  Away vs. Floyd County  Floyd County High School         
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
  Football: JV Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Giles  Giles High School         
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Giles  Christiansburg High School
CHS-Football Stadium
 
       
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
  Volleyball: Girls JV Match 5:30PM  Away vs. Pulaski County  Pulaski County High School         
  Volleyball: Girls Varsity Match 7:00PM  Away vs. Pulaski County  Pulaski County High School         
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
  Volleyball: Girls JV Match 5:30PM  Salem (Salem)  Christiansburg High School
CHS-Gym
 
       
  Football: JV Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Patrick County  Patrick County High School         
  Volleyball: Girls Varsity Match 7:00PM  Salem (Salem)  Christiansburg High School
CHS-Gym
 
       
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Patrick County  Christianburg High School         
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
  Volleyball: Girls JV Match 5:30PM  Away vs. Cave Spring  Cave Spring High School         
  Volleyball: Girls Varsity Match 7:00PM  Away vs. Cave Spring  Cave Spring High School         
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
  Volleyball: Girls JV Match 5:30PM  Floyd County  Christianburg High School         
  Football: JV Game 6:00PM  Rockbridge County  Christiansburg High School         
Friday, Sep 20, 2019
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Rockbridge County  Rockbridge County High School         
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
  Volleyball: Girls Varsity Match 5:30PM  Away vs. Roanoke Catholic  Roanoke Catholic High School         
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
  Volleyball: Girls JV Match 5:30PM  Away vs. Patrick Henry (Roanoke)  Patrick Henry High School         
  Volleyball: Girls Varsity Match 7:00PM  Away vs. Patrick Henry (Roanoke)  Patrick Henry High School         
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
  Volleyball: Girls JV Match 5:30PM  Hidden Valley  Christiansburg High School
CHS-Gym
 
       
  Volleyball: Girls Varsity Match 7:00PM  Hidden Valley  Christiansburg High School
CHS-Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
  Volleyball: Girls JV Match 5:30PM  Blacksburg  Christianburg High School         
  Volleyball: Girls Varsity Match 7:00PM  Blacksburg  Christianburg High School         
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
  Volleyball: Girls JV Match 5:30PM  Pulaski County  Christianburg High School         
  Football: JV Game 6:00PM  Salem (Salem)  Christiansburg High School         
  Volleyball: Girls Varsity Match 7:00PM  Pulaski County  Christianburg High School         
Friday, Oct 4, 2019
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Salem (Salem)  Salem Stadium         
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
  Volleyball: Girls JV Match 5:30PM  Away vs. Salem (Salem)  Salem High School (Salem)         
  Volleyball: Girls Varsity Match 7:00PM  Away vs. Salem (Salem)  Salem High School (Salem)         
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
  Volleyball: Girls JV Match 5:30PM  Cave Spring  Christiansburg High School
CHS-Gym
 
       
  Football: JV Game 6:00PM  Pulaski County  Christiansburg High School         
  Volleyball: Girls Varsity Match 7:00PM  Cave Spring  Christiansburg High School
CHS-Gym
 
       
Friday, Oct 11, 2019
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Pulaski County  Pulaski County High School         
Monday, Oct 14, 2019
  Volleyball: Girls JV Match 5:30PM  Away vs. Staunton River  Staunton River High School         
  Volleyball: Girls Varsity Match 7:00PM  Away vs. Staunton River  Staunton River High School         
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019
  Volleyball: Girls JV Match 5:30PM  Patrick Henry (Roanoke)  Christianburg High School         
  Football: JV Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Hidden Valley  Bogle Field         
  Volleyball: Girls Varsity Match 7:00PM  Patrick Henry (Roanoke)  Christianburg High School         
Friday, Oct 18, 2019
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Hidden Valley  Christianburg High School         
Monday, Oct 21, 2019
  Volleyball: Girls Varsity Match 7:00PM  Floyd County  Christianburg High School         
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019
  Volleyball: Girls JV Match 5:30PM  Away vs. Hidden Valley  Hidden Valley High School         
  Volleyball: Girls Varsity Match 7:00PM  Away vs. Hidden Valley  Hidden Valley High School         
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019
  Volleyball: Girls JV Match 5:30PM  Away vs. Blacksburg  Blacksburg High School         
  Football: JV Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Patrick Henry (Roanoke)  Patrick Henry High School         
  Volleyball: Girls Varsity Match 7:00PM  Away vs. Blacksburg  Blacksburg High School         
Friday, Oct 25, 2019
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Patrick Henry (Roanoke)  Christiansburg High School
CHS-Football Stadium
 
       
Thursday, Oct 31, 2019
  Football: JV Game 6:00PM  Cave Spring  Christiansburg High School         
Friday, Nov 1, 2019
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Cave Spring  Bogle Field         
Thursday, Nov 7, 2019
  Football: JV Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Blacksburg  Blacksburg High School         
Friday, Nov 8, 2019
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Blacksburg  Christianburg High School