logo Christiansburg Christiansburg

Basketball Girls Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 11-13-19)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019
  Basketball: Girls JV Scrimmage 5:30PM  Away vs. Rockbridge County  Rockbridge County High School       
 
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Scrimmage 7:00PM  Away vs. Rockbridge County  Rockbridge County High School       
 
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019
  Basketball: Girls JV Scrimmage 5:30PM  Alleghany County  Christiansburg High School
CHS-Gym
 
     
 
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Scrimmage 7:00PM  Alleghany County  Christiansburg High School
CHS-Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Giles  Giles High School       
 
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Giles  Giles High School       
 
Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Craig County  Craig County High School       
 
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Craig County  Craig County High School       
 
Friday, Dec 6, 2019
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 5:30PM  Giles  Christiansburg High School
CHS-Gym
 
     
 
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Giles  Christiansburg High School
CHS-Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Pulaski County  Pulaski County High School       
 
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Pulaski County  Pulaski County High School       
 
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Auburn  Auburn High School       
 
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Auburn  Auburn High School       
 
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 5:30PM  Auburn  Christiansburg High School
CHS-Gym
 
     
 
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 5:30PM  Auburn  Christiansburg High School
CHS-Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 20, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Tournament 5:00PM  Away vs. Lord Botetourt  William Fleming High School       
 
Friday, Jan 3, 2020
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 5:30PM  Salem (Salem)  Christiansburg High School
CHS-Gym
 
     
 
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Salem (Salem)  Christiansburg High School
CHS-Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 5:30PM  Cave Spring  Christiansburg High School
CHS-Gym
 
     
 
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Cave Spring  Christiansburg High School
CHS-Gym
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 13, 2020
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 5:30PM  Floyd County  Christianburg High School       
 
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Floyd County  Floyd County High School       
 
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Patrick Henry (Roanoke)  Patrick Henry High School       
 
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Patrick Henry (Roanoke)  Patrick Henry High School       
 
Thursday, Jan 16, 2020
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 5:30PM  Hidden Valley  Christiansburg High School
CHS-Gym
 
     
 
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Hidden Valley  Christiansburg High School
CHS-Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Blacksburg  Blacksburg High School       
 
Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 5:30PM  Blacksburg  Christiansburg High School
CHS-Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 5:30PM  Pulaski County  Christiansburg High School
CHS-Gym
 
     
 
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Pulaski County  Christiansburg High School
CHS-Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Salem (Salem)  Salem High School (Salem)       
 
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Salem (Salem)  Salem High School (Salem)       
 
Friday, Jan 31, 2020
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Tournament 4:00PM  Away vs. Cave Spring  Salem High School (Salem)       
 
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Cave Spring  Cave Spring Middle School       
 
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Floyd County  Floyd County High School       
 
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Floyd County  Floyd County High School       
 
Thursday, Feb 6, 2020
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 5:30PM  Craig County  Christianburg High School       
 
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Craig County  Christianburg High School       
 
Friday, Feb 7, 2020
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 5:30PM  Patrick Henry (Roanoke)  Christianburg High School       
 
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Patrick Henry (Roanoke)  Christianburg High School       
 
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Hidden Valley  Hidden Valley High School       
 
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Hidden Valley  Hidden Valley High School       
 
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 5:30PM  Blacksburg  Christianburg High School       
 
Friday, Feb 14, 2020
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Blacksburg  Blacksburg High School