logo Christiansburg Christiansburg

Basketball Boys JV Schedule

    (as of 10-17-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019
Scrimmage  5:30PM  Rockbridge County  Christianburg High School         
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019
Scrimmage  6:00PM  Away vs. Auburn  Auburn High School         
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Giles  Christianburg High School         
Friday, Dec 6, 2019
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Alleghany County  Alleghany High School         
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Alleghany County  Alleghany High School         
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Craig County  Craig County High School         
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Craig County  Christiansburg High School
CHS-Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Giles  Giles High School         
Friday, Dec 20, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Pulaski County  Christianburg High School         
Friday, Dec 27, 2019
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Northside  Northside High School         
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Northside  Northside High School         
Monday, Dec 30, 2019
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Northside  Northside High School         
Thursday, Jan 2, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Alleghany County  Christianburg High School         
Friday, Jan 3, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Salem (Salem)  Salem High School (Salem)         
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Cave Spring  Cave Spring Middle School         
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Patrick Henry (Roanoke)  Christiansburg High School
CHS-Gym
 
       
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Hidden Valley  Hidden Valley High School         
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Blacksburg  Blacksburg High School         
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Pulaski County  Pulaski County High School         
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Salem (Salem)  Christiansburg High School
CHS-Gym
 
       
Friday, Jan 31, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Cave Spring  Christiansburg High School
CHS-Gym
 
       
Friday, Feb 7, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Patrick Henry (Roanoke)  Patrick Henry High School (Roanoke)         
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Hidden Valley  Christianburg High School         
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Blacksburg  Christianburg High School