Blacksburg
Basketball Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 03-18-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Nov 15, 2018
Scrimmage  7:00PM  Fort Chiswell  Blacksburg High School         
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018
Scrimmage  6:30PM  Greenbrier East  Blacksburg High School         
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Radford  Radford High School         
Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Northside  Blacksburg High School         
Friday, Nov 30, 2018
Tournament  5:30PM  Away vs. Tazewell  Princeton High School         
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
Tournament  5:30PM  Away vs. Graham  Princeton High School         
Monday, Dec 3, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Northside  Northside High School         
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
Tournament  7:45PM  James Monroe WV  Blacksburg High School         
Austin Cloyd Memorial Tournament
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018
Tournament  4:00PM  Giles  Blacksburg High School         
Austin Cloyd Memorial Tournament
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Cave Spring  Cave Spring High School         
 (Rescheduled to 12-12-18)
Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Cave Spring  Cave Spring High School         
 (Postponed to 01-07-19)
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Salem (Salem)  Blacksburg High School         
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Pulaski County  Pulaski County High School         
Thursday, Dec 27, 2018
Tournament  5:45PM  Battlefield  Westfield High School         
Friday, Dec 28, 2018
Tournament  4:00PM  Westfield  Westfield High School         
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018
Tournament  2:15PM  Lake Braddock  Westfield High School         
Friday, Jan 4, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Patrick Henry (Roanoke)  Blacksburg High School         
Monday, Jan 7, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Cave Spring  Cave Spring High School         
 (Location Changed)
Wednesday, Jan 9, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Christiansburg  Blacksburg High School         
Friday, Jan 11, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Hidden Valley  Blacksburg High School         
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Cave Spring  Blacksburg High School         
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Salem (Salem)  Salem High School (Salem)         
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Hidden Valley  Hidden Valley High School         
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Pulaski County  Blacksburg High School         
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Patrick Henry (Roanoke)  Patrick Henry High School (Roanoke)         
 (Rescheduled to 01-30-19)
Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Patrick Henry (Roanoke)  Patrick Henry High School (Roanoke)         
 (Time Changed)
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Christiansburg  Christiansburg High School         
Monday, Feb 4, 2019
District Tournament  6:00PM  Away vs. Christiansburg  Christiansburg High School         
District Quarter Finals Tickets $7.00
Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019
District Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Pulaski County High School         
Friday, Feb 8, 2019
District Tournament  6:00PM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Pulaski County High School